Meet Our Team

Duane Showalter
General Manager
Duane@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 1974
Specializes in daily operations and custom fabrication
Responsible for the operations of the company

Danny Showalter
Roofing Manager
Dan@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 1978
Manages Broadway Metal Roofing

Robert Rhodes
Business Manager
Rob@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 1980
Responsible for the business functions of the company

Brian Gochenour
Laser Center Manager/ Sales Engineer
Brian@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 2010
Manages production - Specializes in servicing existing and new accounts

Dennis Miller
Shop Manager
Dennis@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 1976
Specializes in truck service, hydraulic components and custom fabrication

Jeff Mongold
Project Manager
jeff@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 1986
Specializes in commercial/industrial metal fabrication projects

Jim Hoover
Project Manager
Jimh@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 1999
Specializes in commercial/industrial metal fabrication projects

Brad Pence 
Machine Shop Manager /Estimator
Brad@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 2015
Specializing in manual and CNC machining

David Dove
Parts Manager
David@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 2005
Manages the companies extensive parts inventory

Roger Nussbaum
Estimator
Roger@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 2010
Specializes in producing competitive quotes for the customer

Colleen McManus
Assistant Bookkeeper
colleen@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 2013
Responsible for Accounts Receivable

Joe Garber
Drafting
Joe@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 2006
Specializes in CAD drawing software

Matt Folmar
Front Counter
Matt@broadwaymetal.com

Serving our customers since 2016
Responsible for walk-in customer relations and assists in the bookkeeping of the company


 

Have a question? call us!

540.896.7027 (Voice)
800.296.7027 (Toll Free)
540.896.3909 (Fax)

Edit

Helpful Do It Yourself
Tips and Tricks

Winter is coming!!

·         If gaps between siding and window or door frames are bigger than the width of a nickel, you need to reapply exterior caulk. More